Events

A Level Results Day

Y12 Enrolment for Y13

Enrolment

Start of Term 1

Inset Day

Inset Day

Inset Day

Inset Day

Start of Term 2

Inset Day

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Inset Day

Start of Term 3

Inset Day

Start of Term 4

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Start of Term 5

Start of Term 6

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 17 August, 2017

A Level Results Day

Thursday, 17 August, 2017 - 11:00

Y12 Enrolment for Y13

Thursday, 24 August, 2017

Enrolment

Monday, 4 September, 2017

Start of Term 1

Monday, 4 September, 2017

Inset Day

Tuesday, 5 September, 2017

Inset Day

Wednesday, 6 September, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 29 September, 2017

Inset Day

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Start of Term 2

Friday, 10 November, 2017

Inset Day

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Ark Hub Day

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last Day of Term

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Start of Term 3

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Start of Term 4

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last Day of Term

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Start of Term 5

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of Term 6

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term