Open Evening 16th November

We are committed to providing an outstanding education for all of our students. Come and see what we have to offer - 6pm, Thursday 16th November.

Events

Start of Term 2

Inset Day

Ark 6th Form Open Evening

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Inset Day

Start of Term 3

Inset Day

Start of Term 4

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Start of Term 5

Start of Term 6

Ark Hub Day

Last Day of Term

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Start of Term 2

Friday, 10 November, 2017

Inset Day

Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 18:00

Ark 6th Form Open Evening

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Ark Hub Day

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last Day of Term

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Inset Day

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

Start of Term 3

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Inset Day

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Start of Term 4

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last Day of Term

Monday, 16 April, 2018

Start of Term 5

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Start of Term 6

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark Hub Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last Day of Term